Villa Duchesne and Oak Hill School

Print Element
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
OH Assembly (JK3-6)
-
Condie Hall
Tue, Feb 26
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Wed, Feb 27
Mass
-
Chapel
JK3 Baptismal Remembrance
-
JK3 Classroom
Mothers' Rosary
Chapel
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Thu, Feb 28
Senior Theology Projects
-
Library
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Star Night (3)
Fri, Mar 1
Eighth Grade Retreat
Mercy Center
Science Olympiad
Off campus
Senior Theology Projects
-
Library
First Friday Mass (K-6)
-
Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Chapel
Spirituality Series
-
GEC and Parlor Dining Room
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
A Night at the Races
-
Kenefick Gym
Sat, Mar 2
Science Olympiad
Off campus
Children of Mary Mass & Meeting
-
Chapel, Rooms 118 & 120
Senior Theology Projects
-
Library
Little Bit of STEAM (JK3-6)
-
Duchesne Building
Father-Daughter Dinner Dance
-
The Ritz-Carlton
Sun, Mar 3
Senior Theology Projects
-
Library
Mon, Mar 4
OH Assembly (JK3-6)
-
Condie Hall
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Board Meeting
-
Global Education Center
Tue, Mar 5
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Wed, Mar 6
Ash Wednesday Mass (K-6)
-
Chapel
VDCHAA Board Meeting
-
PDR
Ash Wednesday Mass (7-12)
-
Chapel
Thu, Mar 7
Spring Play | Almost, Maine
-
Auditorium
Fri, Mar 8
Super Hero/Villain Day (JK3-6)

Out-of-Uniform Day

Spring Play | Almost, Maine
-
Auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
SAT Exam
National Test Day
Spring Play | Almost, Maine
-
Auditorium
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
OH Assembly (JK3-6)
-
Condie Hall
Tue, Mar 12
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Wed, Mar 13
Reconciliation (2-6)
Chapel and Parlors
Mass
-
Chapel
University of Edinburgh Presentation
-
Global Education Center
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Spring Break
Tue, Mar 19
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Spring Break
Wed, Mar 20
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 21
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 22
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Spring Break
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Scholastic Book Fair
Condie Hall
OH Assembly (JK3-6)
-
Condie Hall
Tue, Mar 26
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Scholastic Book Fair
Condie Hall
Wed, Mar 27
Scholastic Book Fair
Condie Hall
Mass
-
Chapel
Family Night with Fredbird
-
Cardinals Nation, 601 Clark Street, 63102
Fri, Mar 29
Scholastic Book Fair
Condie Hall
Parent-Teacher Conferences (JK3-6)
-
NO SCHOOL (JK3-6)
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
OH Assembly (JK3-6)
-
Condie Hall
Academic Planning Night (7-12)
-
Auditorium
Wed, Apr 3
Mass
-
Chapel
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Thu, Apr 4
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Fri, Apr 5
First Friday Mass (K-6)
-
Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Chapel
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Sat, Apr 6
Children of Mary Mass & Meeting
-
Chapel, Rooms 118 & 120
Little Bit of STEAM
-
Duchesne Building

Ages 2 1/2 to 12