Villa Duchesne and Oak Hill School

Print Element
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Christmas Break
Tue, Jan 1
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Christmas Break
Wed, Jan 2
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Christmas Break
Thu, Jan 3
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Christmas Break
Fri, Jan 4
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Christmas Break
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Fantastic Elastic Brain Parent Presentation
-
Global Education Center
Tue, Jan 8
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Mothers' Club Bible Study
-
Parlor Dining Room
Christmas Season Mass (7-12)
-
Chapel
Wed, Jan 9
Mass
-
Chapel
Mothers' Rosary
Chapel
VDCHAA Board Meeting
-
Parlor Dining Room
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Service Day (8)
Off Campus

Special Olympics Bowling

OH Assembly (JK3-6)
-
Condie Hall
Mothers' Club Bible Study
-
Parlor Dining Room
Wed, Jan 16
Mass
-
Chapel
Healthy Bodies (9 & 12)
-
GEC
Mothers' Rosary
Chapel
Pre-ACT/Practice ACT (10 & 11)
-
Mums of Alums Meeting
-
PDR
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tue, Jan 22
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Mothers' Club Bible Study
-
Parlor Dining Room
Wed, Jan 23
Mass
-
Chapel
Mothers' Rosary
Chapel
Board Meeting
-
Global Education Center
Thu, Jan 24
Mass (K-6)
-
Chapel
Alumni Connector Event
-
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Oak Hill Open House (JK3-6)
-
Duchesne Building
Mon, Jan 28
Oak Hill Spelling Bee
Auditorium
Tue, Jan 29
LATE START (JK3-12)
8:55 am (JK3-6), 8:45 am (7-12)
Mothers' Club Bible Study
-
Parlor Dining Room
Wed, Jan 30
Mass
-
Chapel
Mothers' Rosary
Chapel
Oak Hill Parent Tour (JK3-6)
-
Duchesne Building
Oak Hill CSW Picnic
Kenefick Gym
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Thu, Jan 31
Catholic Schools Week Mass (7-12)
-
Chapel
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Evening of One Acts
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 1
VDOH Diversity Day
Full Campus
First Friday Mass (K-6)
-
Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Chapel
Spirituality Series
-
GEC and PDR
Sophomore Seminar
-
Room 226
Pillow Hockey
Kenefick Gym
Evening of One Acts
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 2
Children of Mary Mass & Meeting
-
Chapel, Room 118, 120
SSAT
-
Classrooms in 1929 Building
Bellarmine Speech League Meet
-
Auditorium and 2nd Floor Rooms 1929 Building