Admissions Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 7
Oak Hill Little Bit of STEAM: Ages 8-12
-
Duchesne Building
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Ninth Grade Student and Parent Night
-
Chapel and GEC
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Oak Hill Touring Tuesday
-
Duchesne Building
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions