Admissions Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Oak Hill Open House (JK3-6)
-
Duchesne Building
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Oak Hill Parent Tour (JK3-6)
-
Duchesne Building
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts SSAT
-
Classrooms in 1929 Building

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions