Admissions Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
High School Night
-
Ursuline Academy
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
High School Night
-
Duchesne High School
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts High School Night
-
Rosati Kain High School
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts High School Night
-
St. John Vianney High School
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts High School Night
-
St. Dominic High School
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts High School Night
-
St. Mary's High School
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts High School Night
-
Villa Duchesne and Oak Hill School
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts High School Night
-
Trinity Catholic High School
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions