Site Search

Upper Container

Lower Container

Breadcrumbs

Our Leadership and Board

Mr. Michael Baber, Head of School
314-810-3513 | mbaber@vdoh.org

Mrs. Jeannie Steenberge, Principal 7-12
314-810-3440 | jsteenberge@vdoh.org

Dr. Peter Schroeder, Principal JK3-6
314-810-3552 | pschroeder@vdoh.org

Mrs. Alice Dickherber, Assistant Head of School for Strategic Advancement
314-810-3529 | adickherber@vdoh.org

Mrs. Therese Hagemeister, Director of Enrollment Management
314-810-3446 | thagemeister@vdoh.org

Ms. Shelley Kinder, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
314-810-3564 | skinder@vdoh.org

Mrs. Debbie Schlattman, Director of Development
314-810-3589 | dschlattman@vdoh.org

Villa students gathered at Tower railling.