Our Leadership

library

School Magazine and Annual Report

Mr. Michael Baber, Head of School
314-810-3513 | mbaber@vdoh.org

Ms. Bridget Collins, Principal 7-12
314-810-3440 | bcollins@vdoh.org

Ms. Katie Komos, Principal JK3-6
314-810-3552 | kkomos@vdoh.org

Ms. Celeste Chappuis, Director of Counseling JK3-12
314-810-3428 | cchappuis@vdoh.org

Mrs. Therese Hagemeister, Director of Enrollment Management
314-810-3446 | thagemeister@vdoh.org

Ms. Cathy Hencken, Director of Finance and Operations
314-810-3452 | chencken@vdoh.org

Ms. Sapna Jos, Director of Marketing and Communications
314-810-3529 | sjos@vdoh.org

Mrs. Debbie Schlattman, Director of Advancement
314-810-3589 | dschlattman@vdoh.org

Powered by Finalsite